Bic Soleil Savvy Razor


I have always been a user of Bic Soleil Savvy  razors I have used the disposable ones which are pretty feminine colors and the handle was skinner and I felt I was getting a closer shave. I tried back in 1999 my first razor with replaceable cartridges it was a Gillette razor and I felt the handle was rather larger and I did not get a close enough shave. This morning I used the Bic Savvy Soeil razor and I really liked the design and the smaller handle and I did notice it gave a close shave. I do see this razor is more reasonably priced then the other cartridges. I would recommend trying this razor and see if you like it as well. I received these razor from Bzz Agent to review check them out today and join their website.

Leave a Reply

