Boogie Wipes

Boggie wipes are saline wipes for kids with stuffy noses they come in scents great grape, boogie berry, Fresh scent and unscented and more wipe scents. I received the great grape, unscented and fresh scent. I tried the Great Grape love the softness and really does smell like grapes and i found it moistened my nose as i suffer from dry nose due to the environment. their website at http://www.boggiewipes.com and check out all there wipes and what new products they have. You can purchase them online or at your local store. It looks like Wal-Mart, Target and Walgreen’s,Costco carries them you can also find more retailers on the website. They prices are $5.99 and up depending on what size and amount you want. Here is a photo of what they look like:

saline nose wipes for kids

Disclaimer: I received this product to review and my opinion are my own and no way was i paid for a positive review. I am also hosting a give away of Boogie wipes that starts now and a winner will be drawn on June 4st Just follow my blog on word press or blog. This giveaway is open to US,Canada and Australia Residents.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

